Management Committee

The Consortium is governed by a Board of Directors and Management Committee.

Subcommittees, working groups, and task forces are formed in order to further the goals of the membership.For details about the composition of Management Committee, as well as its duties and responsibilities, consult the Consortium's by-laws.

   Notes from Management Committee meetings.

(Members Only)

2017 Management Committee Members


Tonya Mahar, Baycrest Health Sciences

Elena Springall, Gerstein Science Information Centre

Kimberley Aslett,  Southlake Regional Health Centre

Juanita Richardson, Michener Institute

Tamsin Adams-Webber (Chair), Hospital for Sick Children

Lori Anne Oja (ex officio)  Health Science Information Consortium of Toronto